16 comments on “USA TODAY Author Credit!

  1. Wow, Ledia. Your articles are impressive. I know you have got to be thrilled. I hope you’ll be rewarded for your contributions to USA Today. Great job there, young lady! 🙂

    • You are welcome, Cobbies and thank you for the kind words. I am very pleased to know after all the hard work and time put in, that my writing is making its way into the world. It is a dream of mine that I have had since I was quite young.

    • I am pleased. I wrote those articles almost a year and a half ago. At first they were available only on Livestrong.com. But because Demand Media owns the rights to them, they republished them on USA Today. I was thrilled to find this out!

So, what do you think? I'd love to hear from you!

