7 comments on “Regret… Going Nowhere Fast

  1. Just to give you my feedback:

    I like this section and the visual of the yellow haze. I did have read this twice to understand the flow of action. I’m still a bit confused, not knowing whether present time in the beginning and end of the story is the same as the time when the narrator is sitting alone on the couch reminiscing about the past. Not sure this is a problem. Many writers choose to keep the reader guessing a bit. 🙂

    • Thank you so much for your feedback, Karen. I think the story may need just a bit more work. I don’t want people to feel lost when they read the story. The subject is so powerful that I want it to have its full impact.

So, what do you think? I'd love to hear from you!

